Seattle Storytellers Guild

Home      Online      On the Air      Find a Storyteller      Audios & Videos      Golden Circle      About the Guild      Join Now!      Other Resources      Newsletter Archive      Contact Us     

 

Anne and Norm Present: The Good Liars Club VI

May 10 (Tue) 5:00 p.m.

Live on Zoom

4pm AKDT / 5pm PDT / 6pm MDT / 7pm CDT / 8pm EDT

Anne Rutherford, Ingrid Nixon, Anne Shimojima, Chetter Galloway, Bernadette Nason, Eric Foxman and MC Norm Brecke will regale you with funny falsehoods.

Free Registration at: https://tinyurl.com/GoodLiarsClubVI

Donate at: https://tinyurl.com/Donate-GoodLiarsVI/

Donors will receive a link to a recording of the show to watch on demand for two weeks after the event.