Seattle Storytellers Guild

Home      Calendar      Online      On the Air      On Facebook      Find a Storyteller      Audios & Videos      Golden Circle      Gene Friese Scholarship      About the Guild      Join Now!      Other Resources      Newsletter Archive      Newsletter Signup      Contact Us     

 

Anne and Norm Present: The Good Liars Club XII

May 14 (Tue) 5:00 p.m.

Live on Zoom

4pm AKST / 5pm PST / 6pm MST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST Kirk Waller, Ingrid Nixon, Joel Ying, Kelle Jolly and Anne Rutherford stretch the truth 'til it guffaws! With MC Norm Brecke.

Free Registration: https://tinyurl.com/GoodLiarsClubXII/

Support the tellers: https://tinyurl.com/GLC-XII-Donate/

Donors get a link to watch a recording of the show on demand afterwards.