Seattle Storytellers Guild

Home      Online      On the Air      Find a Storyteller      Audios & Videos      Golden Circle      About the Guild      Join Now!      Other Resources      Newsletter Archive      Contact Us     

 

TBD Storytellers - Wishing You Well

November 24 (Tue) 5:00 p.m.

Online via Zoom

4pm Alaska / 5pm Pacific / 6pm Mountain / 7pm Central / 8pm Eastern

The TBD Tellers present an evening of short, well-wishing stories from all of us to all of you! Join Antonio Rocha, Anne Rutherford, Jeff Doyle, Ingrid Nixon, Norm Brecke, Paul Strickland, Sheila Arnold and Simon Brooks for an evening of warm-hearted fun.

Free, with opportunity to donate to the tellers.

Click to register in advance.

For more information:
  http://www.annerutherford.com,
  http://www.normbrecke.com,
  https://www.facebook.com/tbd.storytellers,
or email normwilltell@gmail.com.